Meet with a Representative

Lee Fresques photoTo contact the representative for your area, click the region below that is closest to the location of your real estate practice:

If you have questions or aren't sure which region to choose, please contact me. Thank you!

Lee Fresques
ATG Regional Sales Manager

Chicago Area and Northern Illinois

Paul Freske photo
Paul Freske
312.752.1317
312.320.0540 Cell
pfreske@atgf.com
Northwest Illinois
Western Suburbs
Southern Suburbs
Lee Fresques photoLee Fresques
312.605.0075
lfresques@atgf.com
Chicago
Northside
Pamela Niestrom photo
Pamela Niestrom
630.432.1493
pniestrom@atgf.com
DuPage County
Kendall County
Will County
Verra Rudolfi photo
Verra Rudolfi
847.902.9339
vrudolfi@atgf.com
Northern Cook County
Lake County
   

Downstate Illinois and Wisconsin

Francesca Hunter photoFrancesca Hunter
217.369.8143
fhunter@atgf.com
Central Illinois
Select Northern Counties
Southern Illinois
Terrence Perfect photoTerrence Perfect
414.940.7373
tperfect@atgf.com
All Wisconsin Counties